Skip to content

Misunderstood Mind Bundle Now Available!

Grab your bundle of my album “Misunderstood Mind” and get a mystery item with your order! This bundle includes a poster featuring the “Misunderstood Mind” album artwork, a hard copy of “Misunderstood Mind”, a digital download copy of “Misunderstood Mind”, and sticker pack.

Album Track List

1. Welcome
2. Get Twisted
3. Frenemy ft. SplitFace
4. Disposable (Skit)
5. Murder Street
6. Sick Chick ft. B-Loco
7. Chaos ft. Geno Cultshit
8. Fuck With Me ft. Rob-U-Blind
9. Never Gunna
10. MisUnderstood (Interlude)
11. Dark Place
12. Laughin ft. Dekay
13. Never Gunna (Remix)

Published inEarworm Ent NewsThe Norwegian Heathen